Amanda B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Roseane B.
Roseane B.
Jun 2, 2018

Are you looking for somebody to walk with your dog? She is the best person for that. She loves dogs, she is friendly and patient.

Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Thiago M.
Thiago M.
May 30, 2018

I live with my twenty dogs in Brazil, Amanda lived with us and helped playing and feeding them during the last 5 years, we all miss her.

Amanda B.
Amanda B.

About Amanda

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I would love take care of your dog

Hi, I'm Amanda, 27 yo. I had a pit bull when I lived with my mom, here in Westport we got a dog, she's really lovely, I walk with her and play, feed. My boy friend has twenty dogs I love them so much I played with them, feeding them. I usually have free time in the morning on week days from 9am to 1:30pm on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday.
Weekend we can ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

If the dog barks to walk people, cars, other dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

When Amanda watches your pet

I'm going to walk around the Compo Beach, or close to your home it's up to you.

Amanda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.