Dog Boarding

$49
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Amanda can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Irina B.
Irina B.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Our ridgeback spent two weeks with Amanda. We loved the fact that we got videos and pictures of what Ray was doing. He got plenty of time having fun with the other dogs and looked happy and healthy when we picked him up.

Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Analise P.
Analise P.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Trooper thoroughly enjoyed his stay with Amanda and all her furry friends!! He was exhausted when we picked him up. She has an increible back yard and even a kiddie pool for the dogs. Amanda clearly is an expert when it comes to dog sitting. She responsibly recommended we meet before, so Trooper could meet her dogs. And during his stay, kept us posted with pictures and updates. We would happily book again with Amanda.

Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Kenny M.
Kenny M.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda was great! She took excellent care of my small dog and was able to send photos and videos of him playing while I was away. I will definitely be bringing my pup to her again!

Amanda B.
Amanda B.

About Amanda

21
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Amandas Pet Sitting & Home Boarding

My passion since childhood has been animals. I have had dogs in my life for the past 16 years, as pets and as clients. I have owned pitbulls and boxers and recently adopted my new puppy Chase. He loves all dogs and plays for hours. I am also a recent cat mommy, her name is Gucci and she befriends all dog guests that come and go! I allow your pets to do in my home ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Amanda's Pets

Chase

Mixed
1 year, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Elsa

Mixed
5 years, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Shelby

Mixed
1 year, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.