Amanda A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Emily A.
Emily A.
Jun 6, 2017

I loved Amanda and how she cared for my pets. She took the time to play and care and update me with pictures while I was gone. She has the sweetest caring attitude with them. I would recommend her for anyone.

Amanda A.
Amanda A.

About Amanda

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love all kinds of pets!

I'm a 23 year old devoted animal lover who has experience in not only dogs and cats but reptiles, birds, rodents, horses and chickens. Any tipe of animal you can think of I've had it! (Except spiders lol). I love pets and taking care of them its a passion of mine. Currently I have a lovely French Bulldog puppy and a lazy kitty cat. I not only take care of them but grow with them ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

No breed restrictions. Please no aggressive dogs or cats! Please let me know of any health problems or medications before hand.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Amanda watches your pet

Playtime and walks which might include the dog park if allowed. I take my dog to the park almost every day, it's a fun way to meet people and give her play time with other dogs.

Amanda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.