Amanda A.

Central LA, Los Angeles
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Amanda can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Amanda's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

29
repeat clients
102 Reviews

Hanna H.
Hanna H.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Was so awesome and sweet with my little coco!! She sent pics every day and took him on walks multiple times a day. Was right next to a park and has a outdoor play area for all the pups. He looked so happy when I picked him up. Super comfortable and happy with Coco staying with Amanda!

Amanda A.
Jessie J.
Jessie J.
Apr 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Amanda and her family is very sweet to my little Chihuahua. She gives her walks at a nearby park and sends me pictures of all their activities. I feel comfortable leaving her knowing Amanda is experienced.

Amanda A.
Marsha C.
Marsha C.
Apr 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you for welcoming my dogs into your dog haven. My dogs loved the attention, play time and walks with the other "guests". My dogs were well cared for and I highly recommend Amanda .

Amanda A.

About Amanda

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

Amanda's Happy Legs Lodge

Happy Legs will be a great experience for your doggie and less stressful for you. Happiness, little noses, and furry tails are all around.
My name is Amanda and I live in Boyle Heights, a growing neighborhood next to Downtown LA. I always have loved animals, specially dogs. Since I was in college, I have provided foster home for dogs who has been abandoned, taking care of them until they get adopted. Your precious "peludo" ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Charlie

Mixed
6 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.