Alyssa W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alyssa's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Alyssa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Kelli C.
Kelli C.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Alyssa was such a wonderful sitter, who took such good care of our fur babies while we were out of town for over a week! She left our place in better condition than

Alyssa W.
Emily L.
Emily L.
Mar 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Alyssa was AMAZING. Not only did Luna love her to pieces, she even came and let me in one night when I locked myself out. She went above and beyond and I would recommend her to everyone!

Alyssa W.
Keri C.
Keri C.
Mar 14, 2019
Verified Stay

My boy's were well taken care of. We appreciate Alyssa and the great job of taking care of our fur babies :)

Alyssa W.

About Alyssa

  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Let’s Run for FUN

Hello, I’m Alyssa. I wanted to become a pet sitter because it fits my schedule and allows me to spend time with animals. Rover stood out to me because it’s not a traditional gig. I appreciate the flexibility of getting to set my own hours, but the best part is having a companion to accompany me on walks!

I’m a stay-at-home mom and live with my husband, Bryan, and our three children. We don't have ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

I’d like to do a meet-and-greet to learn about your dog’s temperament, personality, and energy level. I’m open to all pets as long as they’re not aggressive. I have children at home, so I prefer if your pup can be around kids. My children are very kind and nurturing to animals, but they make a lot of noise! I genuinely enjoy all animals, no matter the breed or size.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Alyssa watches your pet

When I care for your pet, we go for walks, play fetch, and relax inside. Dogs can be in my lap or near me while I work at the computer on my online retail business. Your pup will get plenty of potty breaks, pets, and attention during their time with me.

I live in the Alderwood Manor neighborhood in Lynwood. Dogs will love the many sidewalks and local trails in my area. My community is very pet-friendly, so there are always other doggies to meet. We have three parks within a mile of my house, including a playfield. We’ll have plenty to do

Alyssa's Service Area

Alyssa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.