Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

John F.
John F.
Aug 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Alyssa was very professional. She communicated each day we were away with photos of our animal family.
We were able to relax and enjoy our trip with no hassle.
Excellent service and a real pleasure to meet Alyssa.
We already have her down for an upcoming trip. Thanks again!
John F.

Alyssa W.
Alyssa W.
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Jul 3, 2017

Alyssa is the epitome of a true animal lover. She has extensive experience caring for animals, and takes great pleasure in doing so.
Any animal would be in great hands with Alyssa; she's kind, attentive, patient, and extremely responsible.
Alyssa's a natural with animals, and it's most noticeable in how animals seem to respond to her.

Alyssa W.
Alyssa W.

About Alyssa

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat yours like it's my own!

Hey there! My name is Alyssa. I'm a 27 year old animal lover living in Woodstock but working in Waterloo, which makes me available for any and all pups in between! I have a (nearly) 5 year old German Shepherd named Jack (at a whopping 110lbs), and have had dogs in my home since I was born. In addition to our current dog, I also have an off the track Thoroughbred named Village who I ...

Alyssa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.