Alyssa W.

Alyssa W.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host 1 dog per night.
Alyssa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Catharine M.
Catharine M.
Aug 23, 2018

Alyssa is my favorite pet sitter. She’s house sat for me multiple times and has taken care of my many pets (goats, dogs, cats, lizards, ferrets, etc.) I myself am clearly a massive animal lover and there aren’t many people I trust to take care of my pets! Alyssa is my go-to person. She’s kind, caring, and very trustworthy. So thankful for her.

Alyssa W.
Alyssa W.
Kristen F.
Kristen F.
Nov 9, 2017

Alyssa has been one of my best friends for 2 years now and I've always seen her take great care of her own dog. I would without a doubt put my trust in her to watch my own dog! She's a dog lover for sure.

Alyssa W.
Alyssa W.

About Alyssa

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible hours for your pup

I have been around dogs for most of my life, I currently have a pug, Charlie back home. I’ve had around 4 years experience pet sitting other people’s animals other than my own. I enjoy meeting new furry friends and making sure they are having the absolute best time. My availability is flexible since I am a student, and weekends are mostly always free. I do live in an apartment however there are ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is good with other dogs and how they are around people so I could accommodate their needs and decide where we would go. As well as if there are special foods or treats they can have. They also have to be able to go up and down steps or able to be carried if they can not.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.