Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alyssa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Mary K.
Mary K.
November 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Alyssa is so sweet and loves her fur babies so much. My Lily had a great time playing with her dogs. She sent lots of pictures and videos and kept me updated on how Lily was doing constantly. I will definitely be bringing Lily back to stay with them!

Alyssa V.
Alyssa V.
Andrew C.
Andrew C.
January 5, 2017

Alyssa and Jimmy are absolutely wonderful pet owners. They have had two dogs as long as I have known them. My dog has spent time in their care, and I have a great sense of ease knowing Lucy is with them. They'd actually be my first choice of where my dog would go if I had to give her up ever.

Choosing Alyssa and Jimmy is an easy choice for any pet owner.

Alyssa V.
Alyssa V.
Kim V.
Kim V.
January 4, 2017

I have found Alyssa to be more than just a responsible and loving dog caregiver. She becomes a doggie's best friend by providing affection, gentle leadership and unusual adventures during playtime.

Alyssa V.
Alyssa V.

About Alyssa

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Play. Cuddles. Love.

We're an active couple with two dogs, a fenced-in yard, a large unfinished basement for rainy day fun, and lots of love to give. We've grown up with dogs and have 5+ years of dog sitting experience. Our dogs have us wrapped around their paws and our clothes covered in fur. There's no other way we'd rather live. One of us is home full-time at least three days during the work week, while on the ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

-Up-to-date on vaccines?
-What is his/her personality like?
-What type of activity is he/she used to getting on a daily basis?
-What is his/her potty schedule?
-Is your furbaby crate trained?
-Potty trained?
-Gets along well with other dogs?
-What special need(s) might your furbaby have?

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alyssa's Pets

Tessa

Mountain Cur
4 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Tilly

Mixed
3 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.