Alyssa T.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Sam C.
Sam C.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Alyssa was an excellent dog sitter. We left our little Maddie with her and Ranger (her Weimaraner mix) and they all got along really well. Alyssa sent us updates daily with photos and we would definitely book a stay for Maddie with her again. Thanks Alyssa!!

Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
Vida V.
Vida V.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup has been under the care of several Rover sitters, both locally and out of state, when my husband and I traveled across the country with our girl. I know quality when I see it, and the care that Alyssa and Nick gave my pup was of the highest quality. We knew right away that our girl was in the best of hands. It was like a home away from home for her, and ...

Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.

About Alyssa

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard w/ doggy playmate

Hello! I would be more than happy to provide your fur-baby with a loving home while you're away! I am a full-time law student and am at home studying if I am not in class. My husband and I are dog lovers, and have a nice fenced-in backyard for playtime!

We have a super sweet, high-energy Weimaraner/Lab Mix who LOVES to play with other dogs and make new friends! If you want your baby ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

We’d love to know about anything your dog needs to have a happy stay with us, along with information on your dog's demeanor.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alyssa's Pets

Ranger

Labrador Retriever and Weimaraner
2 years, 7 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Alyssa watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood, backyard play with the resident dog, and lots of cuddles.

In Alyssa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Alyssa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.