Alyssa R.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$39
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alyssa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alyssa's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Marchie R.
Marchie R.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Alyssa came and had a meeting with Duffy and me before she came to stay. She was loving and very kind to Duffy. Felt comfortable leaving Duffy with someone who loves dogs from the bottom of her toes. Duffy is not completely potty trained, so she had her work cut out for her. Would be happy to have Alyssa come and stay with him again. Thank you so much, Alyssa for a job well done.

Alyssa R.
Blake H.
Blake H.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Alyssa is great! She was super loving with our old pug. She sent pictures daily for check ins and made sure he was well take care of. Her place of living is great for little and big dogs. I feel super comfortable leaving our old dude with her next time.

Alyssa R.
Taryn R.
Taryn R.
Dec 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Alyssa was awesome! I asked to her watch our dog on short notice a couple days before Christmas and she readily agreed to sit him. She sent updates and pictures throughout the day and responded quick to messages. She treated our dog like her own and made me feel comfortable leaving our baby with her. After we picked Kolsch up she even said she would love to watch him anytime we need her to. She ...

Alyssa R.

About Alyssa

21
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

PURE ANIMAL LOVER W/ OPEN SCHEDULE

Please don't let my alternative looks fool you!!

I am very responsible and reliable. I am just also a creative person that likes to Express themselves in any way possible. I have good experience and a good background.

I base my rates upon my experience, the amount of time, care and everything else I do and am doing for you. I try to be very fair - but there's only so much I can do ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

I have no breed restrictions but i need to know health records, temperament and any necessary things (ie: health issues, medications...)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Alyssa's Pets

Shira

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
5 years, 3 months old, 42 lbs.

Whiskey

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
7 years, 3 months old, 52 lbs.

When Alyssa watches your pet

I know of a lot of parks across north dallas suburbs plus a very great ability to use Google!! We would walk, play with toys, cuddle and definitely bond and mingle. I love to spend one on one time with animals and am very caring.

Plus, my apartment literally overlooks Founders Park! Which means fun long walks.

In Alyssa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alyssa's Neighborhood

Alyssa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.