House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
71%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
10 Reviews

April M.
April M.
July 7, 2017

Alyssa is amazing! She took amazing care of my babies and my home was clean and inviting to come home to! We will be using here again soon!!!

Alyssa R.
Alyssa R.
Jillian D.
Jillian D.
January 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Alyssa was a great dog sitter for my Jiminy. She was very understanding and patient of his issues and provided excellent care. We will definitely be using her services again!

Alyssa R.
Alyssa R.
Lindsay P.
Lindsay P.
December 4, 2016
Verified Stay

Alyssa is amazing and incredibly sensitive to my dogs' needs. One is shy, and the other is very outgoing, and she was so great with both. She sent pictures all day which quelled my anxiety about leaving them somewhere new. She didn't even bat an eye at having to give my little guy medication. We will definitely be using her in the future! She is a lifesaver!

Alyssa R.
Alyssa R.

About Alyssa

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Alyssa Robinson: Navy Wife Pet Care

I am originally from Saratoga Springs NY. I just moved to Tennessee at the beginning of august from the Virginia beach area.I have had the pleasure of moving down the east coast with my husband during his
Three years in the US Navy. We have two beautiful little babies at home with us- Charlie, an 11 y/o beagle and Faith an almost 1y/o inca orchid.
I have been doing in home boarding ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

I like to schedule meet n greets for my dogs sake. every single one ive had so far has gone off without a hitch! i like to make sure both my dogs and yours will be getting along. no matter the length of the stay we need to make sure your dog feels safe!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alyssa's Pets

Charlie

Beagle
11 years, 5 mo. old, 37 lbs.

Faith

1 year old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.