Alyssa N.

Alyssa N.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alyssa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ray B.
Ray B.
Jul 25, 2018

I’ve known Alyssa for a long time (and her dog too!) and I’m pretty sure some children are not treated as well as how much she cares for dogs. Everything from taking a hike or checking the mail has to involve the dogs so I’m very confident in her ability to take care of any animal!

Alyssa N.
Alyssa N.

About Alyssa

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pawesome Townhome with fenced yard

I have a four-year-old German Shepherd named Karma who loves hiking and cuddling on the couch! She’s looking to have more friends to do the same with. I currently work from home, which means your dog will get tons of walks and tons of attention! I have a fenced in yard for your pup to play in and do regular trips to the dog park as well. In total, I have four years experience ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alyssa's Pets

Karma

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 8 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.