Alyssa & Max K.

Alyssa & Max K.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa & Max can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alyssa & Max can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Jaclyn H.
Jaclyn H.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Such an amazing couple. They went out of their way to make jay so comfortable. After 24 hours he was having a tough time so they transferred him to our house and then watched him from there!

Alyssa & Max K.
Alyssa & Max K.
Adam L.
Adam L.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Alyssa and Max were great and took excellent care of our chocolate lab while we were gone. They were very responsive as well as flexible and accommodating. I highly reccomend them to anyone who wants peace of mind knowing your dog will be well taken care of. Will definitely rebook again.

Alyssa & Max K.
Alyssa & Max K.
Misty D.
Misty D.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Alyssa was wonderful! Our dog Maui was in great hands, she was always quick to respond, sent pictures, and gave updates. Her dog Poppie is very friendly and the two dogs played and had the best time. I will use Alyssa again for sure and now have to set up play dates for our dogs as well ?

Alyssa & Max K.
Alyssa & Max K.

About Alyssa & Max

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Fenced in yard and puppy play!

I’m Alyssa. Growing up, I always had pets. My parents owned my first dog before I was born, and then we had several pups throughout the years after that. When I was in high school, I began volunteering at Operation Kindness, a no-kill animal shelter in Dallas, Texas. In college, it took everything in me not to get a dog. As much as I wanted one, I knew it wouldn't be good for the ...

What Alyssa & Max would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know about your pet’s breed, size, age, health condition, and activity requirements.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alyssa & Max's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alyssa & Max's Pets

Poppie

Golden Retriever
9 months old, 16 lbs.

When Alyssa & Max watches your pet

We love to take our Rover pups on walks, play with them in the backyard, and do some simple training. We also have a puppy pool that our dog loves to play in as well as plenty of treats and toys.

I am home most days, and if I'm not home, I'm never gone for very long. I have a great passion for all animals and can't help but treat them like my own. I’ll send you pictures and videos of your pet while you're away and have no problem meeting whatever needs you and your pup may have!

In Alyssa & Max's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alyssa & Max's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.