Alyssa & Matt H.

Alyssa & Matt H.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa & Matt can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alyssa & Matt can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Marina B.
Marina B.
November 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Alyssa and Matt looked after Chico as if he was their own pet. He had the chance to play and run safely and loved his stay. Alyssa and Matt are such a friendly couple and obviously love pets. We will bring Chico back to them to take care of him when we return to the area next Spring. Highly recommended!!

Alyssa & Matt H.
Alyssa & Matt H.
Peter W.
Peter W.
October 17, 2017
Verified Stay

It was perfect. Hope had a great time romping in the spacious surrounds with Macie. She lost a bit of weight with the exercise.

Alyssa & Matt H.
Alyssa & Matt H.
Kevin G.
Kevin G.
October 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Fiona had a wonderful time staying with Matt and Alyssa and her new friend Macy and she looks forward to visiting them all again soon! Thanks for taking such good care of our little one you guys! See you soon! Kevin & Mona

Alyssa & Matt H.
Alyssa & Matt H.

About Alyssa & Matt

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Simply Boarding

Dogs welcome! We are a young married couple living in a comfortable home on plenty of acreage. We work from home and would love the opportunity to share in your dog's company while you are away. We can provide based on your dog's needs.

Your pet will have lots of fun in the fenced yard, or can be kept comfortable inside. We can allow the dog to sleep in our room or on its own ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alyssa & Matt's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alyssa & Matt's Pets

Macy

Boxer and German Shepherd Dog
11 months old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.