Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Ben M.
Ben M.
Jan 23, 2017
Verified Stay

she is real nice and responded quick , thanks again

Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
Alexx W.
Alexx W.
Jan 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Alyssa was super accommodating and thoughtful. She really tried to make my dog feel comfortable at her place. She lives in a very woodsy area with lots of space and took the dogs on long walks. I really appreciated the almost daily correspondence, prompt responses, and especially the photos she sent of my dog so I could check up on her :p. I felt comfortable knowing my dog was being so well taken care of ...

Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
Brandi M.
Brandi M.
Nov 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Alyssa was just super easy to work with and took such amazing care of our Kali (60lb lab/hound mix). They have a big back yard that let our dog get the energy out chasing and playing with her two great dogs. They took our dog out on some walks as well though and sent over some fun pictures. Alyssa kept in just the right amount of contact. Asking us questions on the pertinent items ...

Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.

About Alyssa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me spoil your dogs :)

We have two dogs in house and I would love to adopt another, however having three dogs is too much. My dogs love making friends and playing. I have two Aussies that will play all day with your dog(s). Even though they play with each other all day I still exercise them daily, whether that be the dog park, a long walk, hiking, or disc golfing, so when you come home you won't have ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

Is the dog potty trained? How big is the dog? Does the dog have any special needs (anxiety, kennel, food, etc)?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alyssa's Pets

Brody

Australian Shepherd
4 years, 6 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Monte

Australian Shepherd
4 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Alyssa watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
I can spend as much time with your dog as they need. Dogs are great company!

Extra house-sitting services
I can do house chores while you are away.

In Alyssa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alyssa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.