Alyssa M.

Alyssa M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host 1 dog per night.
Alyssa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sara T.
Sara T.
Mar 8, 2018

Alyssa is a very compassionate person who loves animals. She is currently studying to become a vetinarian and is well experienced with all types of pets. she is a huge dog lover and will take well care of your pup!

Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.

About Alyssa

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Currently studying to be a vet!

Hi! I am currently a student studying pre-veterinary sciences at the University of Delaware, and I plan on being a dog/cat vet so I know just how to care for your furry friend! I owned a Boston Terrier for 11 years and I intern at a dog/cat vet so know all about doggos. I have plenty of free time between classes to take care of your pooch and take them walks. I do ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

I prefer small to medium dogs who don't bark much or too loudly since I do live in a college dorm. I would like to know if they have an eating or bathroom schedule, or any special requirements because I'd be more than happy to oblige to them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.