Alyssa J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jenny T.
Jenny T.
Jul 10, 2016

Alyssa is wonderful -- she is very sweet, caring, and you can see that she loves dogs. My two year old lab mix Sirius Black walked right up to her to be petted, and he is very shy with people!

Alyssa will ask you questions about your dog to make sure she can provide the best care possible. Also, she does not hesitate to reach out if she has more questions about your dog.

Thanks Alyssa ...

Alyssa J.
Alyssa J.

About Alyssa

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving law student!

I have had my little girl Molly for about 9 years now. Even though Molly is currently my only fur baby, my parents have 4 other dogs that I would also care for. I have also cared for family/friends animals while on vacation. I am a responsible, prompt, trustworthy, and reliable person. Currently I am in my last year in law school and am a dog person (although I love all animals).

I have ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

I would love to know general temperament as well as how they get along with other dogs particularly small breeds. I would also like to know what your preferences are with regards to your pups and what they like and dislike. Lastly, what kind of updates you would like: photos, videos, FaceTime etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alyssa's Pets

Molly

Chihuahua
11 years, 10 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Alyssa watches your pet

I love going on walks and hikes to explore new places. I also love lazy days where I can curl up with a good book or movie and cuddle with Molly. I love to go to dog parks and play fetch or just sun bath (like my dog likes to).

In Alyssa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alyssa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.