Alyssa H.

Alyssa H.

South Philadelphia, Philadelphia

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alyssa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
James M.
James M.
Nov 2, 2018

My Dog Theresa loves Alyssa. Tre gets excited when she sees Alyssa coming to the house. Tre enjoys play time, walks and sleep overs with Alyssa. Alyssa is attentive and caring with Theresa as she is on a strict allergy medicine schedule and Alyssa makes sure she stays on schedule. I would highly recommend Alyssa to care for your dog.

Alyssa H.
Alyssa H.
Lisa H.
Lisa H.
Nov 1, 2018

Alyssa has been watching my 2 rescue dogs for 5 years. They can be a lot and my one especially does not like a lot of people but they get so excited to see her. Alyssa has walked them for me as well as pet sat for days at a time, she stays at my house. Alyssa is trust worthy, reliable and keeps the house nice as well. I would highly recommend her to watch ...

Alyssa H.
Alyssa H.

About Alyssa

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, animal lover

Hello everyone! My name is Alyssa, I am an animal lover and advocate and I would love to provide your fur baby with all the love and attention they need while you are away! I have had my own dog for 13 years now, a cat for 14 years, I've worked at a pet hotel in the past, and I have 1 year of Vet Tech school under my belt. I also volunteer at PAWS ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

If staying at my house, are they dog and cat friendly?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alyssa's Pets

Rocky

Japanese Chin
13 years old, 8 lbs.

Milkshake

Domestic Shorthair
14 years old, 16 lbs.

When Alyssa watches your pet

Walks, dog park (with owner permission), car rides (with owner permission)

In Alyssa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alyssa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.