Alyssa G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Alyssa can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews

Robert O.
Robert O.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Alyssa was so kind and caring with our Arizona. Our dog is very shy and timid but she did a tremendous job taking care of her for the weekend. She gave us updates with photos daily. Would definitely be a returning customer.

Alyssa G.
Alyssa G.
Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Aug 27, 2018

I left my Mini Schnauzer with Alyssa while I went out of town for the weekend. She was so loving to my little Stormi! I would highly recommend Alyssa, and I will be using her services again soon!

Alyssa G.
Alyssa G.
Ellie F.
Ellie F.
Aug 26, 2018

Alyssa watched our dogs for us for 3 months, while we were at work. She would come feed them, walk them, play with them and give them their favorite treats. My big GSD's love her and she did an excellent job. She's really become a part of the family and my husband I look forward to hiring her for boarding services when we go on our annual trip!

Alyssa G.
Alyssa G.

About Alyssa

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Always home - fenced yard

My name is Alyssa, I'm 26 years old and I'm a stay-at-home mom. I have two sons aged 5 and 2, and I have 2 dogs of my own, Nova (age 3) and Winnie (6 months). My dogs are very friendly and love to play with other dogs. If your dog does not like other dogs, I can accommodate that by separating yours from mine with zero contact between them. I've had dogs and cats ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

If your dog is aggressive, I will not be able to accommodate, as I have small children and dogs of my own. Please be honest and upfront if your dog has the tenancy to bite.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alyssa's Pets


Chow Chow and Pomeranian
3 years, 4 mo. old, 46 lbs.


Jack Russell Terrier and Standard Schnauzer
10 months old, 10 lbs.

When Alyssa watches your pet

Playing outside, playing inside and going on walks to my large grassy park!

In Alyssa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alyssa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.