Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host 1 dog per night.
Alyssa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Bianca C.
Bianca C.
Nov 27, 2018

Alyssa would watch our Aussie/Keeshond mix, Jax. She was great with Jax and he absolutely loves her. Alyssa makes sure that Jax enjoys his time outside and really ensures that he is having a good time. She is our #1 pick when watching Jax as she is very consistent with making sure he is getting the attention and love he deserves.

Alyssa F.
Alyssa F.
Valerie B.
Valerie B.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Alyssa is very reliable and provided great service! I would call her again to care for my poodles.

Alyssa F.
Alyssa F.
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Jul 19, 2018

Alyssa is great with animals. She is patient and attentive and has a huge love for animals. I can always count on her to take care of what needs to be done so if you are looking for someone who is responsible and who will care for your pet just as her own, she would be the perfect fit.

Alyssa F.
Alyssa F.

About Alyssa

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will never have a Ruff day

I love dogs and any kind! I’m willing to get to know your dog(s).
Dogs are family
Attention and affection is key , I am very caring.
I’ve had dogs all my life and know the responsibility it takes to take care of any dog
I have two fur babies a loving pit bull and a shiz tzu Maltese(both girls) they love to play and are very friendly. I have a big ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

Daily routine and friendliness with other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alyssa's Pets

Lucy

American Pit Bull Terrier
1 year, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Darcy

Shih Tzu
5 years, 5 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Alyssa watches your pet

I live by the Etiwanda Trail perfect for nice walks, as well by a dog park for some fun. I do live by other open parks perfect for playing fetch or running around to play.

In Alyssa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alyssa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.