Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Katie & Steven W.
Katie & Steven W.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Alyssa and her husband were great! We have two young dogs and one is pretty anxious, but they worked really well with him. They were very accommodating to their needs. Will definitely stay again.

Alyssa B.
Alyssa B.
Stacie C.
Stacie C.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Alyssa and her husband Mark were wonderful with our 6 month old puppy. She came home happy and exhausted after spending 4 days with them and their dog, Penny. They were very patient and understanding about her high levels of puppy energy. They were also very friendly and personable, which helped put us at ease as we dropped our puppy off.

Alyssa B.
Alyssa B.
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

10/10 would recommend Mark and Alyssa. My dog can be very crazy at times and they took amazing care of her. Alyssa sent me pictures through out Dixie's stay at Casa de la Baxter. My dog had a blast and probably secretly wants to go back every weekend!

Alyssa B.
Alyssa B.

About Alyssa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pup is part of our family!

My husband and I are very much dog lovers!

We have one dog of our own and a large fenced in yard for the dogs to play in! I love puppy kisses and I love to snuggle on the couch with any and all dogs.

Your pup will definitely be a part of our family during their stay and will recieve as much love and affection as we give our own doggy. We have an ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alyssa's Pets

Penny Lane

Australian Cattle Dog
3 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.