Alyson & Michael W.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$44
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyson & Michael can host 1 dog per night.
Alyson & Michael can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Emmanuel M.
Emmanuel M.
Dec 2, 2018
Verified Stay

There are no words to describe how amazing Alyson, Michael, and Ben are and how much I appreciate them! My lil boy Oliver enjoyed his time so much with them. Going on walks, playing/chasing Ben, and getting rapidly comfortable enough to still eat during his usual times was an amazing result! I think it’s also important to note that Alyson & Michael responded to my request at 5:39am, just 11mins after a ...

Alyson & Michael W.
Alyson & Michael W.
LC H.
LC H.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Alyson and Mike did an excellent job taking care of my pup last minute. They took him in like their own. They have a dog named Ben who is so friendly. My dog and Ben got along just fine according to the frequent updates from Alyson. She is an excellent communicator. They have a huge yard and are very active people, so having my dog excercised was not an issue at all. I definitely had ...

Alyson & Michael W.
Alyson & Michael W.
Ryan W.
Ryan W.
Oct 28, 2018

Alyson is wonderful with dogs and was around them often growing up. She gives her dog the full attention a great owner should. Alyson is a caring person who would treat another persons dog as well as she treats her own animals. She is very attentive and responsive to all their needs. I would highly recommend Alyson as a dog care taker she would be wonderful with anyone's pet

Alyson & Michael W.
Alyson & Michael W.

About Alyson & Michael

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-time, large fenced yard

Hi, Alyson and Mike here. We own a 1 year old Australian Shepherd. He is supper friendly, loves to play, and is great with other dogs. You’re dog will love playing in our big fenced in yard with our dog all day long. We make sure to get our dog plenty if exercise daily including playing in the yard, walks, etc. We have both had pets growing up and have had Ben now for ...

What Alyson & Michael would like to know about your dog

Are the house trained? Do they known Basic obedience commands? Are they aggressive? Are they good with other dogs? Are they destructive (i.e chewing, digging, etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alyson & Michael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alyson & Michael's Pets

Ben

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 1 mo. old, 62 lbs.

When Alyson & Michael watches your pet

Balboa park, downtown, hikes, fiesta island

In Alyson & Michael's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alyson & Michael's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.