Alyson G.

Alyson G.

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyson can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Leia G.
Leia G.
Oct 20, 2018

Alyson is an extremely caring person, and a devoted animal lover. Not only does she love dogs, but dogs love her!! She is the best mommy to her dog, and I have no doubt that she will take care of your pup like her own!!

Alyson G.
Alyson G.
chad W.
chad W.
Oct 19, 2018

aly is the most caring person with everything she does and is so pure and i would always trust her with anything because i know she is trustworthy. she loves animals and is just so caring and is the best!!!

Alyson G.
Alyson G.

About Alyson

  • Verified Background Check

I’m your dog’s new best friend!

My name is Aly, and I’m a dog person. I’ve always loved animals, and while I have little professional pet care experience, I have been caring for a variety of my own animals since I was little (dogs, cats, parrots, turtles, fish, lizards, bunnies, you name it). As a child people always told me that when I grew up I should work with animals, because of how well I get along with them ...

What Alyson would like to know about your dog

I would love to know your dog’s temperment, typical routine, excercize level, how he/she ges along with other animals, dietary specifications and any other information pertaining to their care that you would like me to know! I’m also available to do meet and greets with your dog before hand to make sure we’re a good fit!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alyson's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alyson's Pets

Reese

Maltese, Mixed, and Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Lottie

Bengal and Cat
2 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Alyson watches your pet

I can take your dog on walks around the neighborhood, to the farmstead only a block away where there are large open spaces as well as a wooded trail. Let me know any activties your dog enjoys and I will make sure we do them! I’m dedicated to making your dog’s stay with me as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

In Alyson's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alyson's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.