Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyson can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alyson can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Alyson's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Alyson is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

24
repeat clients
110 Reviews

Kimberly T.
Kimberly T.
Aug 13, 2019

Alyson watched my two dogs while I was away for two weeks. They had a better vacation than I did. I got pictures daily and occasionally updates when I asked. My dogs had an amazing time and I will definitely bring them back to her!!

Alyson F.
Aria R.
Aria R.
Aug 12, 2019

Our dog LOVES going to Thirty Paws. Roxy enjoys playing with all of the dogs and I enjoy getting the daily pictures. When I pick her up after a stay, Roxy always looks like she has had an amazing time and is always tuckered out. I choose Thirty paws because I know Roxy is having fun playing with other dogs and is in a safe and loving environment.

Alyson F.
Angela F.
Angela F.
Jul 29, 2019

The best dog sitter I’ve ever had! She took so much care with my dog he didn’t want to come home... hell, I almost moved in so she could take care of me like that! Seriously, your pets will be in the best, most caring hands!

Alyson F.

About Alyson

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Rescued is my favorite breed ❤

Welcome to Thirty Paws Pet Sitting! Pet sitting has been a hobby of mine for years now! It is so much fun meeting pets of all different shapes and sizes and caring for them, so their parents can enjoy their time away knowing their pet is in good hands! I have two dogs of my own, a 7 yr old neutered male flat coated retriever mix and a 2 yr old spayed female heeler mix ...

What Alyson would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know about any aggressive tendencies (barrier aggression, food aggression, leash aggression, etc) as well as any medical conditions in advance to better prepare. I do not have breed preferences, we love dogs of all shapes and sizes!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alyson's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alyson's Pets

Duke

Flat-Coated Retriever
7 years, 5 months old, 40 lbs.

Lucy

Australian Cattle Dog
3 years old, 20 lbs.

When Alyson watches your pet

If your pets are dog-friendly, they will enjoy lots of playtime both indoors and in our fenced in yard (with supervision) with my personal dogs. They love everyone and everything, so they are wonderful playmates for any pup. Walks are done upon request - typically at Garden of the Gods, or on trails at Palmer Park, Red Rock Canyon, etc, but also around the local neighborhood. On hot summer days, a plastic kiddie pool is set up for the pups to play in and cool off. When weather doesn't allow for much outdoor time, we have all kinds of toys (stuffed, kongs, bones, etc.) to entertain pups throughout the day when snuggles aren't enough :)

In Alyson's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alyson's Neighborhood

Alyson's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.