Alysha B.

Entertainment District,

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alysha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alysha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Dinesh M.
Dinesh M.
Jun 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Alysha was amazing! She was very responsive and attended to all my dog's needs. His food and water bowls were topped off and he enjoyed his walks with her. It seemed like he did not even notice that I was gone for 2 days and that is surprising considering he has separation anxiety. Thanks again Alysha, I will definitely re-book in the future.

Alysha B.
Alysha B.
Chris C.
Chris C.
Dec 3, 2016

Alysha has extensive experience sitting/caring for dogs of friends and family. She also grew up with a dog and is a true animal lover. For example she can barely resist stopping to greet/meet all dogs she passes while walking down the street.

This program is perfect for Alysha as her previous dog passed away and she strongly desires to care for and interact with a dog.

You can be assured that for each ...

Alysha B.
Alysha B.

About Alysha

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Canine condo

My name is Alysha I live in the entertainment district deep in the heart of Toronto. I am in Toronto studying to be a registered nurse. My schedule is very flexible and I am usually available during the week and on weekends. My condo is approximately 700 square feet with adequate room and a closed off balcony. My condo looks over a park so I am just steps away from your dogs gym and tolieting ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alysha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Alysha watches your pet

In Alysha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alysha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.