Alycia L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alycia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alycia's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Alycia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Tina T.
Tina T.
Apr 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Alycia, her partner, and her place were wonderful. They made us, as worried parents, feel like Lola would be safe and happy. Lola had a great time and the pictures were perfect! Thank you.

Alycia L.
Alyson A.
Alyson A.
Mar 11, 2019
Verified Stay

We absolutely love Alycia! She did great with our dogs again and will be using her in the future!

Alycia L.
Alyson A.
Alyson A.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Alycia did an absolutely amazing job! She went way above and beyond and made sure we had a nice clean house and very tired pups when we got home late from our trip. She did amazing with all three of our dogs, and especially our very scared dog, Loki! I would highly recommend Alycia to anyone looking for an amazing dog sitter. We will be using her many more times in the future.

Alycia L.

About Alycia

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

All Needs Met

Lover of all dogs, even “bully breeds”. I am an avid runner and can take your dog running or lay on the couch and cuddle them. I will adjust to whatever your dog needs. I am available weekdays and weekends and can typically provide care on limited notice. I have experience with training dogs in basic commands, therapy certification, and de-escalation. I have protected walking paths off the main roads near me as well as ...

What Alycia would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog is friendly with other dogs and whether or not they love to chase squirrels on walks. Food aggressive? Not a problem, please just let me know ahead of time. More than willing to help with most accommodations!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alycia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alycia's Pets

Bruno

Greyhound and PitBull Mix
4 years, 2 mo. old, 51 lbs.

Whiskey

American Staffordshire Terrier
4 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Alycia watches your pet

In Alycia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alycia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.