Alyce S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyce can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Beverley M.
Beverley M.
Sep 11, 2018

Alyce has been a dog lover and owner her whole life. Her care and attention for all animals speaks volumes. She will treat your “Fur Baby “ like one of her own. You can rest easy knowing that while you are away your dog is safe, loved, happy and extremely well cared for!!!

Beverley & Blaine

Alyce S.
Alyce S.

About Alyce

51
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I Love caring for all Dogs!

I have been a dog owner for my entire life. I have had large and small breeds of dogs. I live with my husband Roy, of 31 years and my Yorkie X Shih Tzu, Rocky (12 years old). Our little dog Rocky, is a healthy and friendly dog and gets along well with other dogs. I Love spending time with my dog and I love walking him too! I often walk along Okanagan Lake and ...

About Alyce's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alyce's Pets

Rocky

Shih Tzu and Yorkshire Terrier
13 years old, 18 lbs.

When Alyce watches your pet

In Alyce's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alyce's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.