Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allyson can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Allyson can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything was perfect!

Allyson G.
Allyson G.
Sue H.
Sue H.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent! It’s easy to see that Ally loves dogs! She was great with our dogs, and they loved her, too!

Allyson G.
Allyson G.
Brendan F.
Brendan F.
Apr 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Allyson sent pictures and kept updated on my dog the whole time. Was very comfortable leaving him with her and he was in good spirits when I picked him up (I'm not sure he wanted to leave!). Her two dogs are very well behaved so it felt good that i was leaving mine behind with some friends. Will definitely use Allyson again!

Allyson G.
Allyson G.

About Allyson

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Mom

I am a furbaby lover, my dogs are my kids and your dog/s would be treated the same while in my care. I take pride in the care and well being of animals. I love to train to dogs I have been doing that for 2 years now and have been doing basic dog care and pet sitting for 4 years. I have experience staying in home with pets, having them in my home ...

What Allyson would like to know about your dog

I am open to any and all breeds and sizes. All I need to know is if they are friendly with other dogs so I know where to bring them for our exercise.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Allyson's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Allyson's Pets

Presley

Rottweiler
1 year, 5 mo. old, 140 lbs.

Nena

PitBull Mix
5 years, 5 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.