House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Allyson

1
year of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Mobile Living - Can Go Anywhere - V

Hello! I'm Allyson, a 22-year-old who loves all kinds of animals. I am a Wag! Certified dog walker and sitter. I have walked a number of different types of dogs, ranging from small to very large. I always make sure to take a picture or video during the walk! Walking dogs is fun to me, and I really enjoy meeting new floppy eared friends.
Cats are also great to look after! I grew up with ...

What Allyson would like to know about your dog

Does your dog run away from people he or she doesn't know? Does he or she have any triggers?

My preferred breeds:
Pit Bulls
English or French Bulldog
Basset Hound
I love all dogs, these are just my favorites!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Allyson watches your pet

On walls, I will take them around their neighborhood. I will make them excited, and give them treats when they use the bathroom. When dog sitting, I will play with them every few hours, depending on their age, and take them for walks frequently. I will make sure their water bowl is full, and feed them when you tell me to!

Allyson's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.