Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ally can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ally can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Ellen S.
Ellen S.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Ally was a perfect pet sitter and I plan to use her again.

Ally M.
Ally M.
Cindy W.
Cindy W.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Ally, took great care of my dog, and she was so tired and happy after the stay. Highly recommend!

Ally M.
Ally M.
Natasha C.
Natasha C.
Oct 6, 2018
Verified Stay

When I first met Ally, I could tell we would love her, but I never imagined it would be like this! She has a beautiful spirit and a genuine love for dogs. Ally took GREAT care of my sweet girl and I would give my recommendation of her to anyone! I have never seen Roxie respond the way she does to Ally, Sam, Hank and Chris. Roxie and Sam are best friends now. Thank you ...

Ally M.
Ally M.

About Ally

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time, large fenced yard

I love pups! I want them to have a great time while their parents are away for the day! We will play together and go for walks, I will also run with them if you'd like. I grew up on a farm with cows, horses, cats, and dogs. Growing up on a farm gave me lots of experience dealing with wounds, administering medicine (oral and shots), cleanliness, and scheduled feedings. I also have experience with ...

What Ally would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what their favorite toys are, if they like to play outside or be a cuddle bug, and where they prefer to sleep at night. I want them to feel comfortable, have this be a home away from home for them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ally's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ally's Pets

Sam

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Ally watches your pet

In Ally's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ally's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.