Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ally can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
13 Reviews

Carl P.
Carl P.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Ally was wonderful with Charlie and sent me lots of pictures! Charlie had a blast while I was away. Thank you Ally!!!

Ally M.
Ally M.
Lorelys S.
Lorelys S.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

I have 20 years of experience to date in the care of dogs of all ages, if you are going to give this service you have to give a treat to cleaning "destructions" (the word that she use in the message) although the correct word would be a simple mess. I have worked as a Veterinary Assistant, Groomer, Kennel Attendand and Pet Sitter and a good caregiver requires apart from love, have good aptitude and ...

Ally M.
Ally M.
Angela M.
Angela M.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Ally is so wonderful! My dog Theo loves staying with her and Sam :) I’m a bit of an overprotective dog mom and I feel so comfortable leaving my little guy with her. She is so sweet and you can truly tell that she cares about the dogs she watches - which really does make all the difference! She sends picture updates and has always been extremely responsive and reliable. Would definitely recommend.

Ally M.
Ally M.

About Ally

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time, large fenced yard

I love pups! I want them to have a great time while their parents are away for the day! We will play together and go for walks, I will also run with them if you'd like. I grew up on a farm with cows, horses, cats, and dogs. Growing up on a farm gave me lots of experience dealing with wounds, administering medicine (oral and shots), cleanliness, and scheduled feedings. I also have experience with ...

What Ally would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what their favorite toys are, if they like to play outside or be a cuddle bug, and where they prefer to sleep at night. I want them to feel comfortable, have this be a home away from home for them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ally's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ally's Pets


Labrador Retriever
5 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Ally watches your pet

In Ally's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ally's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.