Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host 1 dog per night.
Allison can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Roy & Lina S.
Roy & Lina S.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison was great. She sent us daily updates and even sent pics while we were away. We will definitely be asking for again.

Allison W.
Allison W.
Celeste C.
Celeste C.
Apr 23, 2018

Allison is amazing and has dog sat for me for the past 5 years now. At first I was very hesitant doing this but with her helps and patience I was able to open up about her watching my dogs and even taking care of them when I go away on weekend trips. She always updates me with pictures and makes me feel like I am in good hands. I would really recommend her to ...

Allison W.
Allison W.

About Allison

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving nursing student

Hello there!
I promise that while your dog is in my care, I will treat and love them as if they are my own. I have a very flexible schedule, so please let me know if there is anything I can do for you. My complex has access to miles of trails for walks. I grew up on a farm riding horses and taking care of a variety of different animals, so I would say ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

Knowing any special needs, if they are well behaved in the car, energy type, and if they need to be crated when left alone would be nice to know beforehand.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Allison's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Allison's Pets

Moose

German Shepherd Dog and Golden Retriever
1 year, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Luna

Cat
5 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Allison watches your pet

I love to take my own dog everywhere with me. We love to go hiking, go play in the water at Lake Mary, and just go for walks around our home.

In Allison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Allison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.