Allison V.

Allison V.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Allison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Jenny G.
Jenny G.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome experience!! I highly recommend this sitter to anyone who is looking! Our Aussie had a great time :)

Allison V.
Allison V.
Artemis S.
Artemis S.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison did a terrific job of watching our pup while were were away! It was a relief to have our girl in the care of someone so capable and loving. Will certainly make a future reservation for another stay!

Allison V.
Allison V.
Kat C.
Kat C.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

We have booked with Allison and her family twice now, they have been extremely sweet to our 11 year old beagle. Allison also works at a veterinary clinic which gives me some relief since our beagle needs prescriptions twice a day. We will continue to book with Allison for all our dog sitting needs!!

Allison V.
Allison V.

About Allison

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Vet Tech Student- Fenced Backyard

Hello,
My name is Allii. I am a Michigan native and studying to be a Veterinarian Technician! I have lots of animal experience with dogs, cats, birds, chicnhillas and even exotics while working at the zoo in Grand Rapids. I am currently employed as a Vet Assistant!

I board friendly dogs for the day or overnight. No aggressive dogs as I have a toddler that loves to help out and feed the pups along with ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

I would love to know about eating schedules, how often potty breaks are needed and if there are any anxiety problems. I will not house an aggressive dog for safety of my family and others. In addition, I have a mix of 4ft and 6ft fence do I need to know if your dog is a jumper just to keep an extra careful eye on them if needed. The only injection medications I will administer are subcutaneous injections.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Allison's Pets

Kida

Australian Cattle Dog, Jack Russell Terrier, and Mixed
1 year, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Milo

1 year, 4 mo. old, 44 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.