Allison T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews
william L.
william L.
May 13, 2018

Alli is a compassionate and loving young woman. She loves dogs and treats any dog like her own. Through my experience she is an awesome caretaker of dogs.

Allison T.
Allison T.
Roger T.
Roger T.
May 9, 2018

I know Allison to be a loving and caring person and this extends to the dogs that she has known in her life. Allison grew up with dogs and has always shown love to her furry companions. She is kind and very sweet and patient to any dog that comes into her life.

Allison T.
Allison T.
Melissa K.
Melissa K.
May 8, 2018

Alli has watched over my dogs and guinea pigs several times. She does a great job and my animals love her! I highly recommend her.

Allison T.
Allison T.

About Allison

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Never met a dog I didn't love

I treat every dog as if they were my own. I love every dog I meet, big or small. I have had at least one family dog since I was a baby and since I was about 9 I have had to take care of two dogs at a time, feeding them, taking them on walks, cleaning them, and cuddling them. The most dogs I have taken care of at a time is three, all ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences at all, every pup is a pup I like. I would like to know how social they are, if they are scared around other dogs, I would like to know how much activity they can take and how much they would like. I would also like to know if they have any medical conditions that interferes with their day-to-day life so I know how to handle that.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Allison's Pets

Fred

Chihuahua, Dachshund, and Mixed
15 years, 7 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Sophie

Jack Russell Terrier
9 years, 7 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Allison watches your pet

We can go on walks and runs in my neighborhood on trails around Broomfield and Boulder county. If they are up for it and able to, maybe some hikes in Boulder too. I can take them to dog parks and car rides too! Of course we can always just lounge and nap at home too, or tan in my backyard.

In Allison's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Allison's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.