Allison S.

Allison S.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host 1 dog per night.
Allison can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Nanette S.
Nanette S.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison is great! This is my second time using her. Her and her fiancee are responsive and flexible. I truly appreciate them and I look forward to using them in the future.

Allison S.
Allison S.
Jo Z.
Jo Z.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison is a fantastic pet caregiver!! She kept us updated, sent pics and videos and was quick to respond to any messages throughout. Roxy was happy with her new friend George and was well loved. I highly recommend and hope to be able to book with Allison again and again. Thanks Allison and George!!!

Allison S.
Allison S.
Alison C.
Alison C.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison was simply amazing with our 6 month old cavapoo, Rosie. We were gone for 8 days and had never left Rosie before, so we were a bit anxious about how she would do. Upon meeting Allison (and George), we were immediately comfortable, she is incredibly sweet and so amazing with dogs. Throughout the week she would update us with pictures and videos, and that just meant the world to us. If we ever go ...

Allison S.
Allison S.

About Allison

3
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Will spoil your dog like I do mine!

I am a high school teacher looking to pamper some pups! I am home from work by about 4 pm each day, leaving lots of time to play with and cuddle your fur baby. I have had my dog George Washington for 3 years and he is the furry little love of my life. I love taking him on walks and to the dog park, and meeting other little friends along the way. I am ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

How does your dog do with other dogs? What is your dog's daily routine?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Allison's Pets

George Washington

Brussels Griffon, Cairn Terrier, and Mixed
5 years, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Allison watches your pet

We can walk or run through a variety of trails in my area or yours. We can visit the dog park, or stay and play at home! Dogs are allowed on all of my furniture and snuggling with me on the couch is highly encouraged.

In Allison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Allison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.