Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Jed M.
Jed M.
Jan 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Allison was a phenomenal host for Roddy! They had multiple outdoor adventures and lots of play time and team naps with her two great dogs.

Allison S.
Allison S.
Meredith D.
Meredith D.
Sep 2, 2014
Verified Stay

Allison thank you so much for watching our dog and house. Thank you for taking her for a run and the pictures! It was a treat to have you stay and take care of it, we greatly appreciate it and hope to have you back soon.

Allison S.
Allison S.
Angela D.
Angela D.
Jul 24, 2014
Verified Stay

Allison did a great job with my 2 older dogs. I would recommend her as a sitter and hope to use her again.

Allison S.
Allison S.

About Allison

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Time for an epic adventure or relax

I would love to take your pup on an epic adventure or lazily nap around my spacious apartment! I'm also more than happy to take your dog on a day hike to wear them out for when you get home from that busy day at work!

I am currently a grad student at University of Colorado Denver in mechanical engineering and I love dogs! I live in the Arista area; it is a very safe ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what your dog's schedule normally is; I know schedule is important for a healthy dog! I would also appreciate knowing if your dog has any unusual habits.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Allison's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Allison's Pets

Stryker

Siberian Husky
3 years, 9 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Rango

Australian Shepherd, German Shepherd Dog, and Siberian Husky
3 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Allison watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I will generally walk them around my neighborhood and most likely to the parks down the street.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog can sleep wherever he/she pleases, except on my bed.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much time as I can!

Extra house-sitting services
I am definitely willing to help out in anyway possible for a small extra fee depending on the task; most likely at $5-10 more a day.

In Allison's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Allison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.