Allison & Roman P.

(3)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison & Roman can host 1 dog per night.
Allison & Roman can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Allison & Roman's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Allison & Roman is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Kristie S.
Kristie S.
Nov 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Allison and Roman are very dependable, flexible, and kind! We will definitely use them again to watch our dog Georgia.

Allison & Roman P.
Lori L.
Lori L.
Oct 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent care for our 13 year-old Yorkie, Cookie. Cookie needed meds to be given at her evening meal and Allison took care of that nicely. She sent pictures by text of Cookie sleeping peacefully in her little bed covered by a nice pink blanket of Allison's. The apartment was clean and quiet and the cat was gentle. Allison is very caring and kind.

Allison & Roman P.
Jeanette H.
Jeanette H.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Allison was great to work with & provided excellent communication before & thought Milo’s stay. He looked like he had a great stay & I wouldn’t hesitate to book Allison again.

Allison & Roman P.

About Allison & Roman

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving and caring of all breeds

Hello! Roman and I (Allison) both just graduated with our bachelor's degrees in Wisconsin and moved to Ann Arbor to pursue graduate school. We are looking for some extra work while taking classes from my this semester. I (Allison) am taking online classes this semester and work only a few hours every afternoon as a nanny, leaving plenty of time for walks, snuggles, and play time.
We have experience with many breeds and even have ...

What Allison & Roman would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their activity level, if they need medication or special diet, if they've ever been violent.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Allison & Roman's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Allison & Roman's Pets

Herman

Domestic Longhair
1 year, 5 months old, 11 lbs.

Mocha

3 months old, 4 lbs.

When Allison & Roman watches your pet

Walks around town, fetch, cuddles

In Allison & Roman's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Allison & Roman's Neighborhood

Allison & Roman's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.