Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Teresa O.
Teresa O.
Oct 25, 2018

Allison is our regular doggie caregiver. I felt that she would be a good choice because she has 2 corgi dogs who are very loving and well behaved. My instincts were correct. We have 2 dogs and she is wonderful with them and we have two kitties that need tender loving care because they are older. I like that she follows my preferences for care exactly as requested which includes regular walks for the dogs ...

Allison O.
Allison O.

About Allison

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'd love to run with your dog!

I started dog-sitting for family friends a couple of years ago and fell in love with it! I love meeting new furry friends and enjoy spending time with all types of dogs! I raised two corgi puppies, so I do great with puppies, but I also have experience with larger breeds! I currently live in a townhome that includes an enclosed patio on the first floor so your dog will have a good mix of ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

I welcome all breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Allison's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Allison's Pets

Howard

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
1 year, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Allison watches your pet

I love walking near local parks. I'm also willing to take your dog to the dog park if permitted!

In Allison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Allison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.