House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Jeremy R.
Jeremy R.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog has a severe separation anxiety, so it was very difficult for us to leave her at home with a complete stranger. Allison came out to meet us and the dog a week ahead of time, making us feel a little better. We came home to a happy and healthy dog, and it seemed like everything went smoothly. While out of town, Allison would send us pictures of the dog playing and snuggling, showing ...

Allison N.
Allison N.
Sherri N.
Sherri N.
Dec 26, 2017
Verified Stay

We visited before the actual stay. Jackson topk to her dogs right away, i knew then he'd be okay. Allison liked my dog and he her. I liked her and family i would love using her services again.

Allison N.
Allison N.
Kathryn J.
Kathryn J.
Nov 21, 2017

Allison is the only person my family trusts to watch our dogs when we go on vacation! She is absolutely wonderful to our dogs and they always get excited when they see her. She is very versatile as well. I have a Jack Russell Terrier, and anyone who knows a Jack Russell knows how high strong and energetic they are. I also have a senior dog who loves Allison too. I would absolutely recommend her ...

Allison N.
Allison N.

About Allison

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run with your dog

I have had a dog since I was about 6 years old. I have years of experience working with dogs that are puppies to 15 years old. I just recently moved out of my parents house where we owned a puppy and older dogs so I am aware and have provided the attention that a puppy or an older dog needs. Currently, I live with 2 extremely friendly dogs (labradoodle and cocker spaniel) and 2 ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

How friendly is your dog? Is there anything special about your dog I should be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Allison's Pets

Harley

3 years, 10 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Bailey

2 years, 11 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.