View

Allison M. - Family Comes First!

Elk Grove, CA

Book on Rover & receive:

  • Premium pet insurance
  • Our reservation guarantee
  • 24/7 customer support

Green circle is the approximate location of "Allison M.'s Home."

Green circle is the sitter's approximate service range

Legend

Available
Unavailable

Allison M.'s Availability

Allison M.'s Videos

Allison M. provides

Home Sitting

from $25 per night

Traveling Sitting

Allison M.'s Skills
  • 13 Years Of Experience
Allison M.'s Home
  • House
  • Fenced Yard
  • Non-Smoking Household
  • Has Cats
  • Has 2 Dogs
  • Children 6-12 Years Old
  • Dogs Allowed On Bed
  • Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
About Allison:

My Name is Allison and I love dogs. I am a student at Cosumnes River College. I am responsible and a fun loving person. I love animals and will treat any pet with respect and love and like it was one of my dogs. I have been around dogs my since I was 6 years old so caring for them is what I do best! I prefer to dog sit at your house but if needed I can dog sit at my home. Thank you!

To be honest I have no past work or volunteer experience other than taking care of my own dogs. I have a 3 year old brown lab who has just given birth to newborn puppies and a 7 year old yellow lab.I have also had many others before them both big and small.

Why I love dog sitting
I have always been a dog lover. My parents got me my first dog when i was 6 years old and ever since then i have never been without a dog in my entire life.

My experience administering medication
I have never done it before so i would have to be shown how to do it but I am willing.

What Allison needs to know about your dog

I don't have any preferences at all and I treat each dog the same unless i am told to give them special attention by their owner.

When Allison cares for your dog in your home

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much time as I can or you would allow.

Extra house-sitting services
I am more than willing to do any other task you would need me to do while you are away.

This sitter accepts:

Maximum of 2 dogs, from only one client at a time

Clients within: 10 miles (see map)
  • Small (0 - 15lbs)
  • Medium (16 - 40lbs)
  • Large (41 - 100lbs)
  • Giant (101lbs and above)
  • Accepts puppies
  • Dogs who can wait at least 2-4 hours between potty breaks
  • Dogs who can wait at least 2-4 hours between potty breaks
Cancellation Policy: Moderate

Loading Stay Photos

loading
Belle

Age: 3 years, 4 mo. old
Weight: 100 lbs.
Breed: Labrador Retriever

Brown lab that extremely friendly and loves to play especially in water. She is quite sweet

Junior

Age: 9 years, 4 mo. old
Weight: 150 lbs.
Breed: Labrador Retriever

Playful and very well behaved . Pays mind to belle and takes care of her. Generally a very good dog.

Testimonials

Maria O.

December 3
Allison was a Godsend when we experienced an unexpected family emergency and had to leave out of town. She not only cared for our old sweet dog, Toki, she fed the chickens, house sat and made sure our dog was comfortable and safe. We highly recommend Ali for any pet sitting.

Allison doesn't have any ratings yet. Allison will receive ratings by completing more stays.