Allison L.

Allison L.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$63
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Allison can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Joel A.
Joel A.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison did a fantastic job and we really appreciated her accepting the job on short notice.

Allison L.
Allison L.
Joel A.
Joel A.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison took great care of our pets while we were gone, they were healthy and happy the whole time!

Allison L.
Allison L.
Skylar V.
Skylar V.
May 15, 2018

Allison is great with all kinds of animals. She has cared for and fostered snakes, rats, ferrets, cats and dogs. She is reliable and attentive to the creatures she is caring for. She will get to know pets' special needs or limitations and provide engaging company for your companion.

Allison L.
Allison L.

About Allison

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Patient + loving +fenced in yard

Hi, my name is Allison!
I remember trying to start a dog walking business when i was about 10 years old. Going door to door offering my services for just a dollar, i actually had 4 clients!
Here i am today, doing the same.
I am new to the area and am looking to turn my love into a full time career so my availability is currently wide open.
I am comfortable with all sizes ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

Name, age, breed
Temperament
Any special needs or requirements like food restrictions or medication
Any special routine i should keep up with

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Allison's Pets

Opal

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 5 mo. old, 48 lbs.

When Allison watches your pet

We can play in the backyard with my extremely friendly lab mix, walk around the neighborhood, sometimes i may offer trips to the dog park or nature park.
We have toys to share and are always up for a game of tug o war!

In Allison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Allison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.