Allison L.

Gramercy, NYC

(8)
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$80
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$60
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host 1 dog per night.
Allison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Allison's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Allison is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Libby B.
Libby B.
Sep 10, 2017
Verified Stay

My Little Chihuahua boy can be a handful, and tends to be stressed when he is left in new situation, but in this case he was very comfortable and relaxed and really enjoyed Allison and her own dog Kai. Alison has a true love for dogs and her home reflects that. She's very loving toward animals and my little boy was very happy to be there. She also showed me a new kind of treat ...

Allison L.
Jenny N.
Jenny N.
Sep 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Allison is the most amazing dog sitter ever! She's extremely communicative, sending loads of cute photos every day. She has the cutest Klee Klai that got along really well with my dog. What made me so happy was that my dog seemed to have the time of his life with all the friends he made during his stay. Allison was also accommodating when I had to extend the stay last minute. All in all, I ...

Allison L.
Jean P.
Jean P.
Jun 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Allison is an amazing dog sitter! She sends the cutest pictures of your dog throughout the day and updates you regularly, especially around any concerns you may have. Her love truly shines through and you can tell she genuinely cares about you and our dog. I highly recommend Allison to any dog pawrents out there. She is so accommodating to your schedule and wants to make it easy on you. She is truly the best, ...

Allison L.

About Allison

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun Loving Home Away From Home

I absolutely love dogs and have been around them my entire life. I've always had dogs growing up so dogs have always been my best friends and family. I work with an animal rescue on the side so we are constantly fostering dogs. In the past year alone we've fostered 11 dogs so we are experienced with all types of personalities, quirks, sizes, etc. My 3 year old dog, Kai is the friendliest and most ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Allison's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Allison's Pets

Kai

Alaskan Klee Kai and American Eskimo Dog
3 years, 7 months old, 14 lbs.

When Allison watches your pet

In Allison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Allison's Neighborhood

Allison's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.