Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host 1 dog per night.
Allison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Nicol S.
Nicol S.
Aug 12, 2018

Allison was so great with our dog Kylo! She kept us updated and let us know quick about any health changes in Kylo. We felt really comfortable in having her watch our Kylo!:) Would definitely have her watch Kylo again for sure:)

Allison J.
Allison J.
Kara L.
Kara L.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison was great on such short notice. Our puppy came home that night exhausted from all the play time he got with her dogs. We got pictures and videos throughout the night and it help a lot with us being first time doggy parents.

Allison J.
Allison J.
Susan T.
Susan T.
Jul 9, 2018

Allison is an amazing person with a heart of gold. She LOVES pets of any kind. In one summer Allison rescued 4 kittens and nursed them back to health. She re-homed 2 of them and had the other 2 neutered and raised them herself. Just this past December, she rescued another kitten and has raised it as well. She also has taken on many stray dogs and either kept them or re-homed them. She owns ...

Allison J.
Allison J.

About Allison

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, Fenced in yard

Love animals!! I have two playful dogs, who like to lay around all day inside or lay in the sun outside and enjoy the yard! I would love to add any animals to our little home for a temporary stay! I have had experience other both large dogs and small dogs. Senior and puppies, I’ve had plenty of experience with all different breeds and ages! I have had experience with dog sitting, so I ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

Just little details like their personality and preferences. No breed preferences!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Allison's Pets

Winston

Mixed and Rottweiler
2 years, 4 mo. old, 58 lbs.

Hazel Grace

Mixed and Siberian Husky
4 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Allison watches your pet

Walks, dog parks, and plenty of play

In Allison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Allison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.