Allison H.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Allison can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Caitlin C.
Caitlin C.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

My pup had an awesome time at Allison's! He played, ran around, went for walkies and played with new friends. He came home and had a big nap after having so much fun! Definitely will be booking with Allison again

Allison H.
Allison H.
Tammy P.
Tammy P.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Will be using Allison every time. Cost me more than our usual kennel but definitely worth it; Hook came home and wasn’t stressed at all

Allison H.
Allison H.
Kelsey J.
Kelsey J.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent. Did previsit before boarding stay, super accomidating of a last minute change in our schedule. One tired, socialised, and happy dog.

Allison H.
Allison H.

About Allison

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large, fenced yard, lots of play

I love animals and know it’s hard to leave your fur babies behind. I treat all animals like my own and will ensure the best care for your pups. My yard is huge and I take my guy for daily walk/runs. I am comfortable with large dogs. I’m home during the day all summer and have the time needed to properly take care of your pets. They’ll enjoy playing ball, pool ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

Feeding schedule
How they are with other dogs
Any quirks they might have ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Allison's Pets

Zeus

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 9 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Allison watches your pet

I like to take my guy for one or two walks a day. We also enjoy throwing balls in the backyard or swimming in the doggy pool.

In Allison's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Allison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.