Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Allison can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
48 Reviews

Louise S.
Louise S.
October 1, 2017
Verified Stay

We had Sasha stay with Allison for a week while we had to go out of state. We had never left Sasha for that long before anywhere so of course we were a little nervous, but after meeting Allison and seeing how she is with the dogs I immediately felt very at ease. While we were gone Allison sent us pictures every night of Sasha and her playing with the other dogs, it really was ...

Allison H.
Allison H.
Julie L.
Julie L.
August 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Allison was friendly and I truly believe our dog Hank enjoyed his time w her. He was completely wiped out when we got him home and I'm sure that was from all the fun he had w her other dogs. Two thumbs up!

Allison H.
Allison H.
Sheryl R.
Sheryl R.
June 14, 2017
Verified Stay

My husband and I are so grateful to have found Allison! Our 2 fur babies spent their first day with her and they will definitely be back. Allison went out of her way to make me feel comfortable leaving our older dog Maggie, who'd never been to daycare, with her. Barney and Maggie had a great day! Thanks Allison!

Allison H.
Allison H.

About Allison

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Just Like Home Dog Care!

I've been caring for dogs for over 20 years! I helped my Mom with breeding and raising poodles for well over 15 years. When I was 16 years old, I started my own pet sitting business that went very well, but it was only for the summers. Your dog will be taken care of, like one of my own. No Kennels, No Chains, No Guilt when leaving your dog here with me at Just Like ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

Copy of Vaccines needed and Must be on a flea prevention with proof.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Allison's Pets


Golden Retriever and Poodle
2 years, 9 mo. old, 38 lbs.


Australian Cattle Dog
1 year old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.