Allison H.

Allison H.

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Kathy B.
Kathy B.
Nov 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Alison was great. She stayed at our house with our 2 dogs while we were gone and did a great job. She was good with the dogs and she was responsible and respectful with our house. We will definitely use her again!

Allison H.
Allison H.
Maggie E.
Maggie E.
Oct 27, 2016

I would go back to Allison in a heartbeat! She responds quickly to each of my requests and is very flexible and reliable, which is incredibly helpful for my hectic lifestyle. My dog, Teddy, has the best time when he is with Allison and he is always well-exercised and fed. For someone with a full time job like myself, Allison is a lifesaver.

Allison H.
Allison H.
Tom H.
Tom H.
Oct 19, 2016

Allison has a genuine love for dogs that comes through when she dog sits. She is engaged with the dog and provides regular exercise. She is also very good about sending updates with fun pics - everyone is enjoying themselves while Allison watches out for the dog's safety and well-being. I would go back to Allison any time.

Allison is also flexible with being able to dog sit at the owner's premises. A nice benefit for ...

Allison H.
Allison H.

About Allison

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

At your service!

I have been taking care of dogs since I was eight years old. Small dogs, big dogs, loud dogs, quiet dogs...I've done it all with my family's personal dogs and with my time working for my mom's dog sitting business. There's nothing I love more than meeting a new furry friend. Dogs have played such an important role in my life and I know how special they are to their owners. I take the ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

I am not too specific about breeds, but I prefer dogs that are well-trained and used to taking walks outside. I would like to know simple facts about a dog before I take care of it, such as breed, size, age, and the typical care routine its owner has already established with them.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Allison watches your pet

I live on the same street as two local parks, which provide great trails for walking (and trees for peeing). A dog would enjoy plenty of time outside with me, including walks and play time with their toys if they have any.

Allison's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.