Allison F.

Allison F.

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Allison

7
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'm an animal lover!

I'm not a professional, but I have a big heart and totally ready to spoil your pets, and complete animal lover! I can take cats or dogs of any size. I personally have unneutered 2 male dogs, so preferably no unspayed or in heat females. I also have 3 spayed females. I also have 6 indoor/ outdoor cats so they'll have to get along with them. I do not have a fenced in yard, but ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

no preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Allison's Pets

Cocoa

Mixed
7 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Allison watches your pet

Fetch, walks, and basic behavior training (sit, rollover, speak, etc.).

In Allison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Allison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.