Allison C.

Allison C.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Allison can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Cecilia T.
Cecilia T.
Apr 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison watched my dogs, she was very nice when I dropped them off. Her back yard was very spacious. When it came time for pick up she texted me the morning of and asked if I could pick them up after 7pm instead of the arranged 11am. Which means the dogs would have been alone for 8 hours. She ended up leaving the front door unlocked so we could get them. Also her house smelled ...

Allison C.
Allison C.
Kamra F.
Kamra F.
Mar 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison was AWESOME. Exactly the kind of person you would want to leave your dog with. She watched our four month old black lab puppy for 9 days and we knew he was in the best of hands. 10/10 would recommend!

Allison C.
Allison C.
Matt B.
Matt B.
Mar 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Took very good care of my Black Lab. Great to have another lab in the home to keep my guy company while I’m away.

Allison C.
Allison C.

About Allison

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love ALL dogs! Large house & yard!

Hi! I’m Allison, I’m a working professional who finds my happy place with my 2 year old black lab Mac. I’ve spent all 40 years with a dog by my side. More times than not I usually have at least a couple dogs at my house over the weekends (my friends are dog people) and I figured why not introduce my pup Mac to new friends and I can meet new people ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

What they like. What they don’t like. Their temperament. Are they special needs? Is there anything they can’t do? Any allergies? Do they get along with other dogs? Do they like public places? The car? Are they allowed to be rewarded with owner approved treats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Allison's Pets

Mac Cafaro McDaniel

3 years old, 92 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.