Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Allison can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
72 Reviews

Cheryl W.
Cheryl W.
January 8, 2018
Verified Stay

She takes real good care of my dog. I really like her and her family.

Allison C.
Thanks, Cheryl! Lucy is such a gorgeous girl! We always enjoy having a cowgirl-look-a-like here! Lol she’s fun to ...
Allison C.
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
January 2, 2018
Verified Stay

There stay was great Allison took pictures was very prompt of responding to any questions. She also sent them home all clean. Will definitely choose her again.

Allison C.
Thanks, Amanda! You’re so sweet! Sadie and Athena were great! We enjoyed their quirky ness and love! Look forward ...
Allison C.
Christine L.
Christine L.
October 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Allison was really nice and very professional when we did our meet and greet. I initially felt great about her watching my dogs for a few days... I have been using rover for awhile now, so I have been used to all my past dog watchers/walkers to send me pictures and detailed updates throughout the entire day, so I know how my dogs are doing. (Especially if they are home all day to watch ...

Allison C.
Hey, Christine! We enjoyed watching both rocky and Laila, they were very sweet and lovable. Sometimes I don’t have ...
Allison C.

About Allison

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cowgirls Backyard

Hey, y'all!
My name is, Allison. I have had roughly 10+ years experience with dogs, and other animals. I have experience with little puppies and am fully aware with how energetic they can be! I also have experience with elderly dogs, and can assist in any medical issues they might have. I provide nightly boarding, along with daycare. Hours arrange from 5 a.m drop off, to 10:30 pick up.
I am married to ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

Have they had their rabies shots? Are they kid aggressive, or dog aggressive? Potty trained? Do they have any special needs that I need to be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Allison's Pets


German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.