Allison C.

Allison C.

St.Catharines, ON

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host 1 dog per night.
Allison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Allison

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A cozy home with friends to play!

Your furry family member is going to love staying with us!
I currently have two rescue dogs , a Chi mix(12) and Malinois mix (5) who love to play and have friends over. Both of my dogs are friendly and submissive and are happy to play with a new friend, or to let them quietly enjoy our large securely fenced yard, complete with lots of squirrels to chase.
I would love to have your dog ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

does must get along well with other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Allison's Pets

Oatie

Chihuahua and Mixed
12 years old, 14 lbs.

Rosie

Dutch Shepherd Dog and Mixed
5 years old, 45 lbs.

When Allison watches your pet

In Allison's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Allison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.